The coolers are ready! šŸ•šŸ‘œšŸ˜Ž

We are less than a week away from leaving for our first big camping trip!!! This is about that time when I start setting things aside for the trip. I have already set aside things like Swimsuits, sunscreen, hair dryer, towels, outfits, etc. I find packing this way helps me keep everything organized and is less stressful. Packing for five people including a newborn is stressful enough.

I have also planned out the menu for the trip and ordered our grocery list. I use Kroger ClickList, which is AMAZING!!! You can order your grocery items online and they will bring them out curbside to your car. Best part is they will load your groceries for you!! If you have not tried this you need to!!!

I am planning on food prepping early next week. 

Leave a Reply

